KCFA Men’s Ministry 2018 Annual Conference: February 9-11

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     kcfanational@gmail.com

Board of Trustees   arrow

KCFA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

dr_joe_njoroge Rev. Dr. Joseph G. Njoroge
President Emeritus, KCFA President (1997 – 2005)
Home Chapter: Tifton, Georgia
Email: jnjoroge@abac.edu

 

 

lucas_kimaniMr. Lucas Kimani
Secretary – Board of Trustees
President (2005 – 2012)
2nd Vice President (2001 – 2005)
Home Chapter: Baltimore, Maryland
Email: kgatonye@yahoo.com

dr_joe_karogiRev. Dr. Joe Karogi
Founder – KCFA
President Emeritus, President (1991 – 1993)
Home Chapter: Triangle, North Carolina
Email: karogi@yahoo.com

 

Chepkemei Chumba Deng small1Chepkemei Chumba Deng
Recording Secretary – Board of Trustees
General Secretary (1997 – 1999)
Home Chapter: Tennessee
Email: chumba20906@yahoo.com

 

Mr. James Njoroge
1st Vice President (2001 – 2005)
Home Chapter: Richmond, Virginia
Email: munyagafamily@yahoo.com

 

Dr. GacengeciDr. David Gacengeci
2nd Vice President (1995 – 1997)
Home Chapter: Triangle, North Carolina
Email: gacengeci@aol.com

 

 

Rev. Joash Wambua smallRev. Joash Wambua
General Secretary (1999 -2005)
Kenya
Email: wambua@juno.com

 

 

Rev. Nyambura Muthama smallRev. Nyambura Muthama
2nd Vice President (1995 – 1997)
Director Women’s Ministry (1997 –2005)
Home Chapter, Philadelphia, PA
Email: amuthama@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Jesse Muchai
Trustee
KCFA Webmaster (1999 – 2006)
Home Chapter: Indianapolis, Indiana
Email: muchaijg@gmail.com

Pastor Shadrack RutoPastor Shadrack Ruto
Director – Single’s Ministry (2001 – 2005)
Home Chapter: Dallas, TX
Email: skruto@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Moses Ole Sakuda smallHon. Moses Ole Sakuda
1st Vice President (1997 – 1999)
2nd Vice President (1999 -2002)
Kenya
Email: olesakuda@gmail.com

 

Pastor Jeremiah Karanja smallRev. Dr. Jeremiah Karanja
1st Vice President (1999 – 2002)
2nd V. President (1997 – 1999)
Home Chapter:
Email: pastorigf@aol.com

 

Rev. Dr. Stephen Githumbi
President Emeritus, KCFA President (1993 -1994)
Home Chapter: Bay Area, California
Email: kenyasg@aol.com

Rev Dr Benson AndebeRev. Dr. Benson Andebe
Trustee
Home Chapter: Bay Area, California
Email: Andebe@msn.com

 

 

Dr. NagiDr. Sam Nagi
Deputy Director Men’s Ministry (2002-2005)
Home Chapter:
Email: samnagi@bellsouoth.net

 

 

Rev. Simon Mungai
Trustee
Home Chapter: Indianapolis, Indiana

Dr Macmillan Kiiru smallRev. Dr. Macmillan Kiiru
Trustee
Kenya
Email: mackiiru@yahoo.com

 

 

Dr. Peninah Njuguna
Dep. Director, Children’s Ministry (1997–2001)
Home Chapter:
Email: Ndutanagi@bellsouth.net

Facebooktwitter