2017 ANNUAL NATIONAL NATIONAL CONFERENCE - June 30 - July 3

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     kcfanational@gmail.com

Chapters  arrow

CHAPTER CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Albany, NY Philip Anyango 518-464-0975 panyangoo@aol.com
Atlanta, GA Gideon Robi 770-323-5187 robigideon@gmail.com
Baltimore, MD Lucas Kimani 410-581-1505 kcfabaltimore@gmail.com
Bay Area, CA Njoki Maina 707-293-3745 wakithia@aol.com
Birmingham, AL Morris Kabiru 205-587-4230 morriskabiru@yahoo.com
Monica Githuka 205-413-9126 monigithuka@yahoo.com
Boston, MA Anne Wilson 978-728-7640 kcfaboston@gmail.com
Charlotte, NC Zachary Kariuki 704-264-6478 zkariuki@yahoo.com
Dallas, TX Kennedy Sadia 214-650-4604 Kcfa_dallas@yahoo.com
DC Metro Area Sandra Mumo 703-859-6407 dcchaptermumo@gmail.com
Delaware kcfadechap@gmail.com
Greater Philadelphia Area, PA Njoroge Muchiri 267-934-3361 nm192@carin.edu
Indianapolis, IN Simon Mungai 765-289-5436 smungai@regenstrief.org
Lancaster, PA Gideon Sakuda 717-519-7483 kcfalancasterchapter@yahoo.com
Lowell-Nashua, MA Paul Muite 603-438-9744 muites@aol.com
David Mbaria 978-857-9289
New Jersey, NJ John Rono 908-397-9184 johnronoh@hotmail.com
Phoenix, AR Ann Kabata 909-379-3446 akabata@cox.net
Queens, NY John Mosoti
Richmond, VA George Njuguna 804-484-9156 ciatene06@yahoo.com
Rocky Mountain, CO Isaac Karugu 303-359-0873 sckarugu@yahoo.com
San Antonio, TX Annliza MaryBen 317-985-0288 kcfa.satx@gmail.com
Seattle, WA Nicholas Kinja 206-913-3937 nkinja@hotmail.com
South Florida, FL Samuel Chege 786-326-5158 kcfasouthflorida@gmail.com
Southern California, CA Rahab Sullivan 909-573-6852 sullivanrahab@yahoo.com
Southern Georgia, GA Wambui Njoroge 229-382-4950 wambuinjoroge@hotmail.com
Triangle, NC Bernard Wanjohi 919-449-7888 kcfa.triangle@gmail.com
Facebooktwitter